保密制度

THE VUE 和下属分支公司(“THE VUE”或者“我们”)意识到保护客户以及潜在客户私人信息私密的重要性。本保密制度意在表示我们对保护客户信息私密性的承诺。
THE VUE可能通过多种方式收集信息。这些种类的信息是用于更好的通过我们的网站服务用户。

个人身份信息的收集。根据您对不同产品和服务的不同需求,我们可能会收集您的个人相关信息,例如您的姓名,地址,电话号码,电子邮件地址,和您的相关数据。我们保持严格的符合联邦规定的保护个人非公开信息的安全措施对您的实体,电子信息进行保护。我们严格确保这些信息只限于为您提供更好的产品和服务。我们不会对未满18岁的儿童收集任何信息。我们相信任何低于18岁的儿童应当由监护人获准方可通过我们的网站向我们提供个人信息。

信息共享。THE VUE可能会与相关下属分支在严格遵循安全标准和机密制度以及相关法律的情况下分享客户以及之前客户的具体信息。我们严格要求我们的员工遵循这些标准,制度和法律。

使用跟踪;收集您的IP地址。您的IP地址是在公共网络上区别您的身份的独特数字。THE VUE可能会收集您的IP地址用于系统管理目的,例如服务器问题诊断,分析客户行为和趋势,以及调查网站使用情况。IP地址是匿名的,而不是用于某个客户个人个人身份的识别。THE VUE 可能用IP地址去识别用户仅当我们必须根据我们的网站使用条款强制执行时,用于保护我们的网站,服务,客户以及其他用途。

Cookies的使用。THE VUE可能使用“cookies”用于跟踪网站访问者。Cookies时小量的数据储存于访问者的电脑内,用于帮助访问者访问之前访问过的以及保存的信息。它们还可以用作衡量网站访问偏好和习惯的导航。

其他网站的链接。当您点击链接进入第三方网站时请您注意,您将会需要遵循其他网站的不同保密制度。THE VUE保证您使用网络的安全,但是我们并不能对第三方网站的行为负责。我们建议您当您访问其他网站时详细阅读每个网站的保密说明。

法律披露。THE VUE可能在特殊情况下披露帐户信息,当我们有原因相信对于违反我们的条款,或者可能造成伤害(无论有意或者无意)我们的财产权利,客户信息或者任何可能泄露造成我们产品或服务受到伤害的。我们将会披露这些信息并有必要的识别,联系并实施法律行动。

保密协议修改。THE VUE保存一切任何时间修改保密协议的权利。任何保密协议在我们的网站贴出时生效。

改正。如您需要改正或者更新您的信息,我们提供以下途径帮助您修改您的历史信息:(i)电子邮件:info@vueorlando.com; (ii)拨打以下电话:+1 407-244-0089

联系THE VUE。 如果您关于我们的保密协议,收集信息,或者网站使用有任何的疑问,请您及时联系我们。

同意这些条款。当您使用我们的网站,您将同意我们的保密协议。如果您不同意我们的制度,请您不要使用我们的网站。您的继续使用THE VUE 或者下属的网站及相应的修改将视为您同意这些条款及修改。

Privacy policy

THE VUE and the affiliated companies of THE VUE (“THE VUE ” or “we”) recognize the importance of protecting the privacy of certain information collected about our customers and potential customers. This Privacy Policy was created in order to demonstrate our commitment to protecting our customers’ privacy.
THE VUE may gather information from a variety of ways. This type of information is used to offer better services to the users of the THE VUE website.

Personally Identifiable Information Collected. Depending on the products and services you are interested in we may collect personally identifiable information such as your name, address, telephone number, email address, and data based on your experiences with us. We maintain strict physical, electronic and procedural safeguards that comply with federal regulations to protect all personal nonpublic information. We restrict access to this information to only those persons who need to know it in order to provide you with products or services. We do not seek to collect personal information from children under the age of 18. We believe that children under the age of 18 should obtain permission from their parents before providing any personal information to us via this website.

Sharing Information. THE VUE may share certain information regarding our customers and former customers among THE VUE affiliates only in accordance with our strict security standards and confidentiality policies, and applicable laws. We hold our employees fully accountable for adhering to these standards, policies and laws.

Usage tracking; Collection of your IP Address. Your IP address is a unique number used to identify your specific computer on a public network. THE VUE may collect IP addresses for the purposes of system administration, such as diagnosing problems with our server, to analyze consumer behavior and trends, and to audit the use of our site. IP addresses are not used to personally identify a customer and are kept anonymous. THE VUE may use IP addresses to identify a customer when we feel it is necessary to enforce compliance with our site terms of use or terms of service, or to protect our service, site’s, customers or others.

Use Of Cookies. THE VUE may use “cookies” to track web site visitors. Cookies are small amounts of data that the visitor retains on their computer, which enables the visitor to go back to saved information from a previous visit. They are also used to tailor the navigation of the website to be consistent with the visitor’s preferences.

Links to Other Websites. Please be aware that when you click on links that take you to third-party web sites, you will be subject to their respective privacy policy. While THE VUE supports the protection of privacy on the Internet, THE VUE cannot be responsible for the actions of third parties. We encourage you to read the posted privacy statement whenever interacting with any web site.

Legal Disclosure. THE VUE may also disclose account information in special cases when we have reason to believe that disclosing this information is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be violating  THE VUE terms of use, or may be causing injury to or interference (either intentionally or unintentionally) with any of  THE VUE rights or property, other  THE VUE customers, or anyone else  THE VUE may disclose or access account information when we believe in good faith that the law requires it and for administrative and other purposes that we deem necessary to maintain, service, and improve our products and services.

Privacy Policy Changes. THE VUE reserves the right to change the Privacy Policy at anytime. Any revisions to this Privacy Policy are effective upon the posting of the changes on our web site.

Corrections. To correct or update your information, the following options are available for changing and modifying information previously provided: (i) email info@vueorlando.com; (ii) call the following telephone number: 407-244-0089.

Contacting THE VUE . If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the collection of information on your use of the website, the practices of this website, or your dealings with THE VUE please contact us at:

ACCEPTANCE OF THESE TERMS. By using this site, you signify your agreement to THE VUE Privacy Policy. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THIS POLICY, PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS SITE. Your continued use of THE VUE and/or its affiliates’ sites following the posting of changes to these terms will mean you accept those changes.