声明

The VUE 很高兴的介绍我们合作的两家著名内装修公司。他们将为您提供独特并有创新的装修建议,请您垂询相关咨询。

Masterpiece Interiors

www.masterpieceinteriors.com

Masterpiece Interiors 装饰了大约1,260sf (117平米)B户型样板间,包括卧室和卫浴。他们可提供所有内外装修服务,包括门窗,特殊墙面,独特装潢以及艺术装潢等。

他们的主题是独特的城市风格以适合不同的风格和品位。各种颜色的主色调任您挑 选。另外样板间配有自动窗帘和特殊灯光效果。他们将可提供所有您在样板可以看到的装修。Masterpiece Interiors 曾多次获得各种内装修大奖并希望可以帮助VUE的住户营造一个符合自我风格和品位的空间。

Scan Design

www.scandesign.com

Scan Design 设计并装饰了位于21层的 C2 单元,3卧室,3卫浴,大约2,200sf (204平米)。 他们提供了所有单元内的家具和装饰,您可以在他们8个展示中心的任何一间找到同样的装饰风格。在佛罗里达州提供现代化内装修服务超过38年,Scan Design 的客户代表将很高兴为您服务,并为您在VUE设计装饰您的私人空间。

在 样板间内一个最重要的特点是从意大利世界最好的沙发制作小镇Tuscany专门设计进口的头等品质的沙发,配以白色和巧克力色,并接受其 他各种颜色的特殊订购。同样引人注目的是欧洲设计风格的躺椅,这个躺椅的原型是航空工业设计飞机座椅的终极解决方案。设计初衷是为了符合 美国航空航天局NASA科学家的设计要求零重力的姿势,将为您的身体提供更舒适的放松。

Announcements

THE VUE is pleased to announce a partnership with two reputable interior design companies who are furnishing two of our model condominiums. Please arrange a time to drop by for some unique and innovative decorating tips for your new home.

Masterpiece Interiors

www.masterpieceinteriors.com

Masterpiece Interiors furnished model B unit, which is approximately 1,260 square feet and features two bedrooms and two bathrooms. They provided all interior and exterior furnishings, window treatments, specialty wall details, unique accessories, original art and much more.

The theme is a uniquely urban-transitional interior, showcasing thoughtfully blended décor geared toward a multitude of styles and tastes. The residence features furnishings with a sophisticated palette in cream, cocoa, kiwi and aubergine. In addition, the model displays automated window treatments and distinctive lighting fixtures. Everything shown in the model is available to residents. As an award-winning, full-service interior design firm, Masterpiece Interiors welcomes the opportunity to assist VUE residents in creating custom-designed interiors to suit their own individual residence type, tastes and lifestyle.

Scan Design

www.scandesign.com

Scan Design has designated and furnished a C2 Unit on the 21st floor, which features three bedrooms and three bathrooms and approximately 2,200 square feet. They have supplied all interior furnishings and accessories in the model and each item is available at one of their eight showroom locations, Supplying contemporary interiors to customers throughout Florida for more than 38 years, any of the Scan Design Consultants will be happy to assist in designing an entire space or supplying individual pieces for VUE residents.

A prominent feature in the model is the Paramount sectional imported from a small factory near Tuscany, Italy that produces some of the world’s best sofas and sectionals. Stocked in white and chocolate brown with wenge accents, it is also available for special order in a number of colors and configurations. Equally as impressive, the European-designed Conture Recliner was originally a prototype for the airline industry as the ultimate solution for perfect airline seating. It’s even made to recline into Zero Gravity position recognized by NASA scientists as the best way to help the body relax. With a gentle push of a lever, the Conture glides back with the weight of your body.