关于开发商

The VUE at Lake Eola

The Vue of Lake Eola 于2007年底建成,提供了375套空中家园,整个36层的大楼意在提供奥兰多最奢华的城市生活体验。原有的开发商销售了三分之二的单元,剩下的所有单元由Condo Developer LLC于2010年5月购买。

Condo Developer, LLC

Condo Developer LLC 够买了The Vue at Lake Eola,意在可以还原它的设计意图。在成功的完成所有权交易后,我们的销售大量增长,在过去的12个月中我们完成了50个单元的销售。Condo Developer LLC的宗旨是建立信心以及长期稳定的价值投资。我们坚持我们的理念,对奢华和高档次生活的需求以及理解,我们提供给住户的最好的设施和服务。我们的资深顾问有55年买入高端公寓,酒店和其他项目的经验,然后通过我们的努力和管理,更好的把它们带回市场。同样,在过去的几个月中,经历了这样的过程。

很少有高端的高层公寓象我们的的The Vue at Lake Eola一样可以为潜在的买家提供如此低首付的的银行贷款服务。我们的项目通过美国FHA批准,可以使我们的买家在我们杰出的项目中拥有自己的一套住房,同时只需付很小一部分的首付。FHA的批准使您放心,因为这意味着我们的管理联合会通过了美国政府住房和城市发展部门U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development的高规格标准认可。

Premier Property Group

Premier Property Group 是位于奥兰多市中心的一个精品高档房地产公司,专注于高端公寓销售,市场营销,和物业管理。我们的公司实现了在Lake Eola 周围以及奥兰多市中心绝大部分高层公寓的销售和交付。我们致力于将我们的成功和经验服务于我们的客户。请联系我们的高端公寓客户代表,我们将为您营造专有的访问体验。

 

 “A Commitment to Excellence

About The Developers

The VUE at Lake Eola

The VUE at Lake Eola arose from the Orlando skyline with prestige and came to fruition in late 2007. Offering over 375 exquisite sky homes, this 36 story luxury tower is designed to be one of Orlando’s finest luxury. With the original developer closing two thirds of the tower upon delivery, the balance of the homes were purchased by Condo Developer, LLC in May of 2010.

Condo Developer, LLC

Condo Developer, LLC purchased The VUE at Lake Eola, with the intent of returning it to its original grandeur. After a successful transition of ownership and attaining an incredible amount of momentum, over 50 residences have closed in the first 12 months after we took possession of the VUE. The primary focus of Condo Developer, LLC, always been to build a sense of pride and demonstrate the value of a stable investment. An understanding of the demand for luxury and a sophisticated lifestyle, combined with providing owners with some of the best amenities in the market, have helped maintain that vision. Our senior advisors have a combined total of 55 years of experience in acquiring luxury condominium, hotel, and mixed use projects and returning them to market. Their proven experience has been demonstrated over the past months.

Rarely does a luxury high rise measure up to the caliber of The VUE at Lake Eola and boast such aggressive financing options available to potential buyers. Our coveted FHA designation allows those buyers who wish to own a home in this magnificent tower with a very minimal initial investment, just that chance. FHA approval also gives buyers the peace of mind that the building and association has been reviewed by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development and been determined to meet there high standards.

Premier Property Group

Premier Property Group is a boutique luxury real estate firm in downtown Orlando, specializing in luxury condo sales, marketing, and property management. Premier has facilitated the sellout and delivery of almost every high-rise tower around Lake Eola and in downtown Orlando’s urban core. They take pride in the experience and knowledge they offer clients in a complex real estate market. Contact on of our luxury home representatives to schedule your exclusive tour today.

 

 “A Commitment to Excellence